Solid Waste

◄ Back
December 23, 2020 8:49 AM

2021 HOLIDAY CLOSINGS FOR SOLID WASTE DEPARTMENT

New Years Day - Friday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday - Monday, January 18
Good Friday - Friday, April 2
Easter - Sunday, April 4 (Convenience Sites)
Memorial Day - Monday, May 31
Independence Day - Convenience Sites will be closed Sunday, July 4th
- Transfer Station will be closed Monday, July 5th
Labor Day - Monday, September 6
Veteran's Day - Thursday, November 11
Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 25
Christmas - Friday, December 24 and Saturday, December 25

Facebook Twitter Email